Confirmation email the volunteer receives: Your volunteers will receive a link to their unique profiles inside the confirmation message that is sent immediately upon registration. You can make changes to this message under Events > Your Events > Confirmation Settings.
Confirmation email on the admin side:
Confirmation email on the volunteer side:
Every volunteer profile will show the job(s) and shift(s) your volunteers selected for any event within your organization. Here, volunteers can also update their registration information, alter their schedules (cancel or add shifts), or upload a new profile picture.
Your volunteers can also access their volunteer profile from your sign up page. At the top of that page, there will be a link that says "Already Volunteering?" This is called the self-check link. When a volunteer submits his/her email address, the system will automatically email them their unique profile link.